Grab a great deal on several fabulous international getaways in the Aiglon Anniversary Reunion Auction!

 

Aiglon | Switzerland, one of the world’s leading international schools, is turning 70 this summer. And we’re throwing a party on our mountain. As part of the festivities, the alumni are holding an online auction of some spectacular getaway packages to help fund financial aid initiatives. Items include a week at a luxury villa in Bali, premium tickets to see Wagner’s Die Meistersinger von Nürnberg at this summer’s Munich Opera Festival, a weekend in Cannes, five-star accommodations and dinner in Rome, a private tour of CERN in Geneva, it just goes on and on. Check out the entire list here. Bidding ends June 29 at noon in Villars, Switzerland (6:00 a.m. in New York; 11:00 a.m. in London; 8:00 p.m. in Sydney). The auction is being conducted by the Bidding for Good online auction platform for non-profits. You register to place your bids on their site. Here’s the link:

 

Other items up for auction can be viewed on the Bidding for Good site.

Good luck!

The auction is organized by The Friends of Aiglon College (U.S.), the school’s U.S. alumni organization. (www.foacusa.org) Proceeds benefit the school’s financial aid initiatives. For more information, e-mail Noel Thompson, the auction coördinator: noeldthompson@foacusa.org.